Becky G. {Senior Photoshoot: Denville, NJ}

Senior picture of Blue-eyed girlI think if I gave you three guesses to name the sport that Becky is involved in you probably wouldn’t even come close. When I first heard her say it in casual conversation I asked her to repeat it because I thought she was kidding me. It was during hair and makeup. The music was playing and we’re (Michelle/hair and makeup artist, Taylor/my assistant, Becky and I) are chatting. It was Michelle who asked Becky if she’s involved in any sports or clubs. Ready for a guess?…It’s not gymnastics, soccer or volleyball. It also is not track, swimming or skiing. RUGBY!! Yes, rugby. I don’t know a whole lot about rugby but I didn’t even think girls played that sport! Becky is a beautiful blonde with a huge personality. She’s excited for everything and anything. Really. I could tell her we’re going to sit in the mud and she would say I’m sooooo excited! So maybe that’s the personality of a rugby player, I don’t know, but I’ll take it any day of the week.

 

teen girl laying on the beach for a portrait

Teen girl laughing for senior portrait

My fall calendar is open and September is almost full. Get in touch to book a photoshoot.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

 

Leave a Reply

