Living in color.

All it took was thirteen high school junior and senior girls, fresh white tees and handfuls of color powder. I have to be honest, I come up with these shoots (last year it was mud puddles) and I’m not quite sure if everyone is going to be as excited as I am.

The text read “wear a plain white tee, old pair of jeans, we’ll go barefoot and oh! bring a change of clothes. This is going to be a messy one!

I thought I’d get a lot of questions asking what we’re doing, but nothing. I think it’s safe to say I have yet another amazing bunch of free-spirited, adventurous girls on this year’s team. Take a look.

throwing-color-powder-on-lake

High-school-senior-color-powder-photoshoot

Sunlit-girl-laughing-color-powder-photoshootSunlit-portraits-at-lakethrowing-color-powderHigh-school-girls-laughingsenior-portraits-color-powderportrait-after-color-powder-thrown

Who knows what next year will bring but stick with us through the year (subscribe in the upper lefthand corner). It’s going to be a good one!

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

