Class of 2017 Senior Squad: Best of

A couple of weeks ago I had mentioned that I was getting ready to recruit my Senior Squad: Class of 2018. In the process I pulled together a showreel to give them a feel for what their year with me would be like.  A lot of smiles and laughter, some glam and in general a really great year with a lot of lasting memories. I hope with all my heart that I gave my class of 2017 squad a chance to let go, be free and to feel amazing about exactly who they are. We’re not done yet though!

If you missed The Power of Video post, take a look.

 

Leave a Reply

