Sneak Peek at what’s coming up.

I can’t believe it’s that time again! Time to find my new Senior Model Rep Squad for class of 2018. It always makes me a little sad knowing that eventually I’ll be saying goodbye to my current girls but fun to think of who I’ll be working with over the coming year. I’ve been head down getting my information together (in the middle of a hard drive crash!!). Here’s a sneak peek at what I’ve been working on.

Take a look at one of my favorite Senior Model Rep photoshoots from this past year.

Leave a Reply

