Why you need to dream big

I’ve always dreamed of shooting in an old rundown factory, with incredible textured walls, peeling paint, graffiti…I’ve had distinct images floating in my head of what it would look like for a while now. It’s not easy to find a place like that, which is safe with full access. Today I was walking through my dream. Not kidding. An artist/designer had invited me to come shoot out of a space that he creates in. I was like a kid in  a candy shop, touching walls, staring at sunlight pouring through dusty windows and taking lots of pictures. I wish I could convey what that feeling was like to have a dream start to come true. So for now, I’ll leave you with a few shots of my dream space. This collaborative creative shoot is going to unfurl fast and furiously among a few of us creatives, so stay tuned!

I love my styled photoshoots! Take a look at our Summer Boho photoshoot.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

 

Leave a Reply

