Do you have a sister?

Photographing sisters tugs at my heart. It’s the silent interaction between them. They probably don’t even know they’re doing it, but I see it. The quick catch in their eyes when they look at each other. It’s sweet, touching and magical. Bri and Johnna are triplets (I keep threatening to photograph their brother). A first for me and I’ve discovered even more special. Take a look…

Do you have a sister? Are you a twin, triplet…? I would love to photograph you! Get in touch.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

 

 

One thought on “Do you have a sister?”

Leave a Reply

