Taylor {Senior Photoshoot: Kinnelon NJ}

I feel like my time is compressed and it’s a feeling that I get almost every time my junior (soon to be senior) brushes by, sits next to me or says good night. If you don’t get natural, expressive images of who they really are now, the door is going to close. Sure, they’ll be back but it will be different. Senior pictures are your way of holding onto a little piece of them. Seems like I’m not the only mom to feel that way:

Taylors Mom –

…I was amazed at how natural and carefree they looked. How wonderful to have these to look back on to reflect the beginning of the end of her high school time…thank you!

Senior Pictures, Kinnelon NJ

Senior pictures, Teen Portraits, Northern NJ photographer

High School senior pictures, NJ photographer

Here’s what Taylor had to say:

…definitely a once in a lifetime chance! It was so much fun to smile, spin around…and seeing the final pictures was even better!

Call me to discuss a photoshoot for your free-spirited, adventurous girl.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

2 thoughts on “Taylor {Senior Photoshoot: Kinnelon NJ}”

Leave a Reply

