New Squad! Model Reps class of 2017

I think it’s really awkward to get in front of a camera with a photographer you barely know and feel like you have to look awesome. I get it. It’s one of the reasons I always meet with anyone I’m photographing in person. The girls who have signed on with my Senior Model Rep program are no different. They quietly come in and you can tell by the look in their eyes they’re not quite sure what to expect. And then very quickly everything dissolves into laughter and a whole lot of fun. I’m loving how this first photoshoot went! I’ve got a whole lot more to show but for now I’ve settled on a beautiful group image and a few b/w outtakes of these girls full of personality, as you can see.

9A1A2790

The Spring Newsletter is out today. If you’d like to receive an copy via email please contact me.  Happy Spring!

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

