Creation of a magazine| Portrait: Paige P. Seniors

I have been so excited to share this! I’ve had a fascination with magazines since, forever. For me, there’s a little bit of excitement when I see the most recent issue waiting to be opened and paged through. It’s tangible, it’s the large images splashed across the page, it’s the creative graphics. I’ve been wanting to create my own magazine for a while now and it finally all came together. This project was pure joy for me. Below is a peek. I hope you like it as much as I do!

If you liked this video go to my youtube channel where you can find a lot more behind the scenes of photoshoots.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

2 thoughts on “Creation of a magazine| Portrait: Paige P. Seniors”

  1. Your magazine is UNBELIEVABLE!!! I have the pleasure of having one at my shop and I am speechless!! Your work completely speaks for itself!! I am a true believer of all that you do!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

