My Funny Valentines

It was a week. You know one of those weeks (!). It’s rare when I don’t have an idea of what to do for a photoshoot and this was one of those times. I was a little lost or more accurately I couldn’t make another decision. When in doubt…text the girls. What would you like to do for our Valentines photoshoot? Fun/silly, maybe photobooth style? or pretty/styled? And I quickly got my answer.

“Photobooth, Photobooth!, I like that!!, Photobooth!…”

9A1A1343

Woohoo! I had direction and off to the dollar store I went, in search of every red boa, pink tutu, sparkly headband I could find. The chaos that followed was somewhat predictable. Not so predictable, the massive amounts of hot pink feathers still floating around my house! All in the name of love…take a look at my very funny valentines.

9A1A1348

Come back and visit this Sunday for our Special Edition Blog: Valentines Day video.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

