Rachael M. {Senior Portraits: Northern NJ}

Rachael is most definitely her own person (which I love), she’s very creative and the cherry on top is that she has this amazing laugh. It starts rumbly low and just bursts right out of her. I have to admit I was a little concerned that she was going to be a bit out of my wheelhouse because I don’t typically do the heels, cat eyeliner look, BUT… it was awesome! I love mixing it up and Rachael couldn’t have been more fun. We captured a whole lot of loveliness. Take a look.

High School Senior pictures, NJ

 

Senior Portraits, beautiful girl, New Jersey

High School Senior pictures, Wayne NJ

http://www.paigepphotography.com

 

One thought on “Rachael M. {Senior Portraits: Northern NJ}”

Leave a Reply

