The Power of Video

Can I tell you that I don’t have a video of my wedding. Videos make me cry. I didn’t want to look back at my wedding video and cry! I mentioned in last week’s post that I was creating a youtube channel. Hello!! Yes YouTube is nothing but videos! But bear with me here. Over winter break I started organizing files and then got sucked up into the big black hole of looking at what I was organizing. I don’t mean files or images but watching the videos I’ve taken over the past couple of years. Then I realized that I was smiling the entire time I was watching them (and crying a little bit). I feel incredibly fortunate to be able to give these girls an experience that is all joy and makes us smile. I put together a best of 2015. Guess what, it makes me smile (and yes, cry a little bit). Hope you do too. Smile, that is.

Youtube now requires that you have at least 100 subscribers before you can acquire your own URL. Meaning that searching Paige P. Photography on Youtube won’t help a whole lot finding my videos until I reach 100 subscribers. If you do visit my YouTube channel would you please click on subscribe. Thank you!

Screen Shot 2016-01-11 at 1.54.41 PMhttp://www.paigepphotography.com

 

One thought on “The Power of Video”

Leave a Reply

