Nicole: {Senior Photos, Bergen County, NJ}

I could write about how the stars aligned for this photoshoot, how everything fell into place, or I could write about the fact that Nicole reminds me so much of myself or I could just simply post some images from Nicole’s senior photoshoot. Take a look. It was all sunshine, laughter and wanting to do nothing but dance and spin.

Sunkissed girl, Senior pictures, New Jersey

sunlit girl, senior pictures, NJ

There’s a reason I’m posting this today rather than my normal Thursday posts…Happy Birthday Nicole! xoxo Paige.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

2 thoughts on “Nicole: {Senior Photos, Bergen County, NJ}”

Leave a Reply

