What is Seniors Photography? Beach Bound series: 1

It’s August and time for a little R&R. I’ve gone fishin’ (so to speak). Hopefully you’ll be reading this on a beach, in a plane to an awaiting adventure or just swinging in the hammock. I’ll be reposting some reader favorites from this past year.  Keep it easy, breezy this August and I can’t wait to share all the awesome shoots we’ve had over the past couple of months. I think I’ll call this my beach bound series:)

This doesn’t happen too often but I got in front of the camera to make this as personal as I could. Why? Because being a Seniors Photographer is very personal to me. In answer to all of your questions …take a look.

It only takes a second to share this. I would be incredibly grateful if you did. Just click on any of the share buttons below. Or leave a comment:)

Thank you!

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

