Northern NJ Seniors Coffee Table Book: Billye

My most favorite product are the Senior’s coffee table book. I love books! Books to read, beautiful image books. So, of course I’m going to offer senior’s custom books from their shoots. I’ve been creating these keepsakes for years, both for my clients and my family. Billye’s photoshoot jumps off the pages of this 8×8 Senior coffee table book and it’s sheer gorgeousness (is that a word?).

Senior pictures, Wayne NJ 9A1A6290 9A1A6291 9A1A6293

Enjoy your book for ever and ever Billye. I hope it will bring nothing but happy memories.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

