Have a Happy Fourth of July!

It’s my favorite holiday, I love Fourth of July!

That was the general response when I put a call out for a fun Fourth of July photoshoot. I was a little surprised at their reaction because I don’t know too many people who have said that before. In retrospect though, it makes perfect sense. These girls are free-spirits to the core, so of course a day representing freedom hits home with them. I’m feeling very grateful for not only the freedom that our country represents but the girls that I photograph every day who embody that freedom.  Have a wonderful Fourth of July weekend.

Senior Portraits, northern NJ

High School senior portraits, seniors photographerSenior portraits, NJHigh School Senior Portraits, New Jersey

Northern NJ, Seniors PhotographerHigh School Senior pictures, NJNJ seniors photographer, senior portraitsNew Jersey Seniors photographerhttp://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

