Girl Power

I’ve seen a bunch of ads talking about girl power lately. I think it’s pretty cool. As with anything, I’ve also seen some criticism of these ads. Below is an ad due to air during Super Bowl.

#Useyourand is another video I really like. I believe everyone, girls and guys, have lots of “ands”. For me, the more “ands” the better.

Hop over to here where I posted a Dove commercial that isn’t so much about girl power but how we all need to change the perception of ourselves.

I would really love to hear what you think about these videos. Post a comment and let’s see what everyone thinks.

Leave a Reply

