Riley {Teen Portrait, Northern NJ}

I’m sitting in a puddle of tears watching this video from a teen portrait session I recently had.  You’ll see why if you watch it to the end.  I love what I do because it does drive me to tears. I know, that sounds crazy! We laugh, act a little silly, laugh some more, then I go home and start going through the images. It hits me. This is a fleeting moment in their lives. It’s a time of endless possibilities.  My heart just wants to burst. Then I edit,  with a few tears in my eyes, because honestly, every girl I photograph pulls at my heart in one way or another. Take a look.

I’ve got more for you to watch! Go here or here. Enjoy and thanks for watching!

http://www.paigepphotography.com

3 thoughts on “Riley {Teen Portrait, Northern NJ}”

Leave a Reply

