Here’s what the girls are saying

“You made me feel really special, like the world was revolving around me. Most times when you get pictures taken of you it’s surrounding an event like a graduation/school dance…but all the attention was on me because it was me.

You told me everything to do and talked and laughed the whole time so that I didn’t have to think. I was lost in the moment and that made me feel like I didn’t have a worry in the world and I was free. I felt like a little girl when I was spinning.

It made me feel really pretty.”

Thank you Jilli…you are really special! If you enjoyed this post subscribe to my blog in the upper lefthand corner and it will get delivered to your inbox once a week.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

