What is a Seniors Photographer?

I happen to live in an area that a lot of people are not familiar with Senior Photography. No, we don’t live under a rock for those of you down south, out west, in the midwest, up north…! In NJ and PA it is an unknown. I thought I’d answer the Senior Photography question as simply as possible.

Sr or Yearbook photogThis now leads me to the question…Which experience would you like your daughter to have in her final year of high school? One more question (promise!)…Which image would you rather have of her?

Senior Photographer Wayne NJIf you’d like a little insight into why I do what I do, go here.

Leave a Reply

