Where to?

Departures

I’m back from a two week vacation to Italy and London which was wonderful! The re-entry into everyday life is, as always, a little tough. Our last day in London my husband looked at me and said, “Paige you’re different, you always get a little sad on the last day of vacation. Most people are looking forward to getting back home and you always want to go on to the next destination.” I didn’t think much of it until I was sitting in London Heathrow airport looking at the departure board wondering which destination I would pick to go to next from the departure board. That’s when it really hit me. I truly am a free spirit, Adventuress. Where are you going this summer? #freespirit #Adventuress

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

