Amalia, What is your why?

woman in white tee shirtAmalia is a, wife, mother, PR Consultant and a Rodan + Fields consultant. Here’s what Amalia has to say, “Paige knew exactly what angles to shoot and coached me the whole time!….now I have photos of myself and for my loved ones to have forever.

Beauty is…Mind, body and soul

I’m most passionate about being a woman…Living life.

The best part about being a woman…multitasking.

My secret indulgence is…Peanut butter.

I love to…Cuddle with my son

Favorite saying…Success follows passion. Not the other way around.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

