Samantha, What is your Why?

Samantha is a very hard working nanny with 5 (yes 5!) sisters. Jess, the wonderfully creative makeup artist I work with, is one of her sisters. She had asked her to model for our winter photo shoot. Sam in her words was…“worried, apprehensive…didn’t think I would be able to pull off looks other than the every day style I am used to.” I love, love, love when I get to surprise women with their own beauty.

beauty in silverSam’s reaction…“I couldn’t believe that I was the woman in the photos. Paige captured stunning images of Jessica’s amazing talents and the beauty I didn’t know I possessed.”

before after Sam

BEAUTY IS…originality

I’M MOST PASSIONATE ABOUT…working with children

THE BEST PART OF BEING A WOMAN IS…shoes, lots of shoes!

I LOVE TO…shop

FAVORITE QUOTE…if you want to keep your memories, you first have to live them – Bob Dylan

Thank you Sam!

Leave a Reply

