Lauren, What is your Why?

One of the many things that I love about photographing women is that everyone has a story. Once you get past the pleasantries and really start talking there is a depth to all of these women that I find very inspiring. I’m honored that Lauren is the first in my series of what I’m calling What is your why? I came across this question not too long ago (I wish I could remember where!) and it has stuck with me. It goes to the core of what you believe and why you do what you do. I hope you enjoy this series as much as I’ve enjoyed putting it together.

Glamour PortraitLauren is a wife, mother, author of the book Meant to Be, runs a production company and hosts the talk show So Tell Me. Needless to say she’s got a few things on her plate!

BEAUTY IS…something that truly comes from within

I’M MOST PASSIONATE ABOUT…my philanthropies

THE BEST PART ABOUT BEING A WOMAN IS…taking chances with my career to inspire other women to do so.

MY SECRET INDULGENCE IS…relaxing in a bath with lavender candles.

I LOVE TO…spend a day at the beach with my family.

FAVORITE SAYING, MANTRA…Some things are just meant to be.

If you’d like to connect with Lauren you can find her on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @Lauren_Pizza.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

