What to wear to a glamour photo shoot? Winter white

Winter white glamour
The first thing I get asked after booking a glamour photo shoot is, what do I wear?! My suggestions are always fitted, structured clothing, feminine details, luxe textures and personal accessories. Being a visual person I thought it would be helpful to make this What to wear to a glamour photo shoot? a regular feature on my blog. This month it is winter white that will have you looking like a goddess. Everyone’s first instinct is to wear black and I want to show you how many more options there are. Why didn’t I include any shoes? Typically we go shoeless at a beauty photo shoot. Both you and I. We’ll be far more comfortable. I focus on your beautiful face and bringing out your curves in all the right places. Feet are not my interest:) Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

