Choosing Joy

9A1A1927“We have to choose joy and keep choosing it.” Henri JM Nouwen

I’ve been choosing my family which to me is joy. That’s where I have been and why I haven’t been posting here lately. I was beginning to feel swallowed up by all the to do’s and not concentrating on the end of summer and the beginning of the school year. They (who are they?!) say that the first rule of thumb is to stay consistent with blogging well I’ve never been one to follow the rules. So…I will be sharing but I can’t say it will be the same day every week or even every week. I’d love it if you’d stop by though and leave a comment.

http://www.paigepphotography.com

Leave a Reply

