Summer nostalgia

9A1A2433

A few more days and summer vacation draws to an end. There’s a cool September breeze blowing and that same old feeling is creeping up on me. I’m not ready for the kids to go back to school but I’m looking forward to projects I’ve got planned for the fall. I’m not ready for the summer days at the beach to end but I’m ready for crisp fall days. It’s a bittersweet feeling. I know a lot of you are feeling it too. If you live in the northern NJ, NYC area and would like an opportunity to win a complimentary session and print credit, send me your email address so that I can add you to my subscriber list. The offer is going out tomorrow. Want to spread a little sunshine to all of us? Leave a reply below and let us know your happiest memory from this summer. 
Leave a Reply

