Keep it real. I’m tired of hype.

Confident womanDuring vacation we kayaked over to see the wild horses on Chincoteague Island. I was a little disillusioned to find out that they really weren’t wild. A vet visits them from time to time and during the winter they are looked after. Then I started thinking about the fact that hype is everywhere. The VMAs were a perfect example of it. I’m tired of hype which is why it is so important to me to keep it real. Honest, expressive and always personal is how I describe my photography. That is what you’ll get. It’s timeless.

 

Leave a Reply

