If I should have a daughter…by Sarah Kay

I do have a daughter and some of my favorite sessions have been with mothers and daughters. When I found out I was pregnant with my second child I was terrified of having a daughter. My first was a son, I grew up with brothers in an all boy neighborhood and some of my best friends were boys. What would I do with a daughter? My second child was a daughter and I cannot imagine my life without her. There is a connection between mothers and daughters that is very visceral. Watch this video of Sarah Kay. I think you’ll love it.
http://

http://www.paigepphotography.com

One thought on “If I should have a daughter…by Sarah Kay”

Leave a Reply

