Do you remember when you first met?

friends

The other day I saw that my daughter posted this question on Instagram: Do you remember when you first met?  And before I knew it I started thinking about my husband and then about a very close friend who I have known forever and then it lead to the first day my children were born and on and on and on. It’s a great question once you start thinking about all the people you love.  It’s sure to put a smile on your face and fill you with, hopefully, a lot of happy memories. Wishing you a day filled with happy memories!

Leave a Reply

