It’s personal

Someone said to me the other day, don’t take it personally Paige, it’s just business. The conversation moved along and then I thought, my business is personal and that’s why my images are what they are. Because I take it personally. I want to create photographs that evoke emotions and memories for you, not vacant smiles or distant looks. There’s a difference. Allowing for connection and emotions to happen and then capturing them is my art. So, yes, my business is very personal to me. If you’d like images that are honest, expressive and always personal, then let’s talk about creating something beautiful together.

 

Leave a Reply

